Recent LinkedIn Posts for Job Seekers

I want to share with readers of this blog some recent posts which I have written on LinkedIn.  The most important, in many ways, is the third, “If you are doing this on your profile you are embarrassing yourself and may be rejected by employers!”  I don’t know why, but it really bothers me when people fall for this nonsense.  So please read it, remember it and share it with your networks.  And if you are not already doing so, please follow me on LinekdIn.  THANK YOU!

Three Ways to Get a Job for Which You are Overqualified

The One Thing to Remember When Preparing for a Skype Interview

If you are doing this on your profile you are embarrassing yourself and may be rejected by employers!

How to Answer the Question, Why Should We Hire You?

Why Profile Views on LinkedIn are Overrated

 

